• Image of She Remains the Same- Physical CD

Physical album in digipack. 2010 release.

Track Listing:

01. Growing Old Too Young
02. Savior
03. Star
04. Peace Like a River
05. She Don't Lie
06. Rider
07. When the Deal Goes Down
08. A Reason to Breathe
09. The Good I'll Do
10. You Will Find Me
11. Forever After Love

All orders are shipped via USPS and typically take 4-14 days for delivery of domestic orders and 2-5 weeks for international orders.